Contact Us
DigniCare
verify
=

Contact K&B Underwriters

Address
K&B Underwriters, LLC
11800 Sunrise Valley Drive Suite 1400
Reston, VA 20191
Phone/Fax
PHONE
(888) 760-3194
FAX
(703) 880-7520

 

Administration

Bryan Baird, president (bbaird@kbunderwriters.com) x101
Greg Costello, operations (gcostello@kbunderwriters.com) x103
Brian Radzik, accounting (bradzik@kbunderwriters.com) x113
Geovani Flores, compliance (gflores@kbunderwriters.com) x110

K&B Risk Advisors

Bryan Baird, president (bbaird@kbunderwriters.com) x101

Sales and Marketing

William Malone, vice president, sales and marketing (wmalone@kbunderwriters.com) x102

Underwriting

Chris Fell, vice president, underwriter (cfell@kbunderwriters.com) x107
Anthony Baird, underwriter (abaird@kbunderwriters.com) x105
Bill Barvick, underwriter (bbarvick@kbunderwriters.com) x108
Keith Kramer, underwriter (kkramer@kbunderwriters.com) x117
Ron Klassen, underwriter (rklassen@kbunderwriters.com) x109
Greg Burns, underwriting assistant, (gburns@kbunderwriters.com) x118